Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
IT Reporting Platform for Apprenticeships
Published 28 Oct 2025
28 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
48190000 *
Educational software package
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £90,000
- Contract
-
6 years Duration
01/12/2025 30/11/2031
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
102 Petty France, London, SW1H 9AJ, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Ministry of Justice
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48190000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-05d5a8
Subscriptions to access Aptem Apprentice platform
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 48190000 — Educational software package (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 Oct 2025 16:47
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05d5a8
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05d5a8
Organisations on this notice
APTEM Ltd
Supplier SME
Eagle House 167 City Road, London, EC1V 1AW, United Kingdom
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 27 Nov 2025 · Scheduled
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Ministry of Justice |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 102 Petty France |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1H 9AJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | CommercialTechnologyandDigital@justice.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ministry-of-justice/about/... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | APTEM Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Eagle House 167 City Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC1V 1AW |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | info@aptem.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Ministry of Justice |
Tender
| Title | IT Reporting Platform for Apprenticeships |
| Description | Subscriptions to access Aptem Apprentice platform |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Lot › Suitable for › SMEs | Yes |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £108,000 |
| Value › Value | £90,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | goods |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | APTEM Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Educational software package |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Dec 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Nov 2031 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Transparency notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069131-2025 |
| Document › Published | 28 Oct 2025 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 27 Nov 2025 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |