Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Remote Teleradiology Reporting Service
Published 6 Oct 2025
6 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85150000 *
Medical imaging services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire, East Midlands
- Value
- £2,017,226
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
NG5 1PB, Nottingham, NG51PB, United Kingdom · UKF1
Contact
Priya Hawthorne
Award Criteria
- Quality and Innovation
- Social Value
- Other key criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trus...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85150000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-05a8e9
Intention to award in accordance with the Provider Selection Regime Regulations 2023 - Contract for the provision of remote teleradiology reporting to supplement in-house capacity.
The current range of image reporting required under this specification includes, but is not limited to:
- Plain Film
- Computed Tomography (CT)
- Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI)
The standstill period will commence the day following the publication of this notice.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85150000 — Medical imaging services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 9
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 06 Oct 2025 15:30
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a8e9
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a8e9
Competition
9
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 08257592
NHS England Independent Patient Choice and Procurement Panel
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust has conducted a mini competition through the NHS Supply Chain Managed Equipment and Clinical Service Solutions Lot 2 - Long Term Managed Equipment and Clinical Service Solutions framework (Reference: 2021/S 000-032144). As this procurement falls within the scope of the Provid...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
57 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Remote Teleradiology Reporting Service |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Medical imaging services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Intention to award in accordance with the Provider Selection Regime Regulations 2023 - Contract for the provision of remote teleradiology reporting to supplement in-house capacity. The current range of image reporting required under this specification includes, but is not limited to: - Plain Film - Computed Tomography (CT) - Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) The standstill period will commence the day following the publication of this notice. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality and Innovation |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 10% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Social Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 10% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Other key criteria |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | Pass/Fail |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 80% |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKF1 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | This service is performed remotely |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This procurement has been undertaken using NHS Supply Chain Managed Equipment and Clinical Service Solutions Lot 2 - Long Term Managed Equipment and Clinical Service Solutions framework. In accordance with the PSR regulations, NHS Supply Chain invited all suppliers awarded to Lot 2 of the framework to submit bids. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | DMC Imaging Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NOTTINGHAM UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS TRUST |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NOTTINGHAM UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS TRUST |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | NG5 1PB |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Nottingham |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF14 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NG51PB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Priya Hawthorne |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | priya.hawthorne4@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.nuh.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | DMC Imaging Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | DMC Imaging Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS England Independent Patient Choice and Procurement Panel |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS England Independent Patient Choice and Procurement Panel |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NOTTINGHAM UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS TRUST |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £2,017,226 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 3 Oct 2025 |