Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
SYICB&Evolutio 2025-2028
Published 18 Sep 2025
18 Sep 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85112200 *
Outpatient care services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 South Yorkshire, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £1
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
197 Eyre Street, Sheffield, S1 3FG, United Kingdom · UKE3
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Boar...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85112200 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-059cd9
The provider delivers the following services which fall within the scope of choice under regulation 39 of the Standing Rules: elective Opthalmology
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85112200 — Outpatient care services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 18 Sep 2025 10:22
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-059cd9
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-059cd9
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Newtown House, Newtown Road, Henley on Thames, Henley on Thames, RG9 1HG, United Kingdom
08099238
Independent Choice and Procurement Panel.
Review Body
Wellington House, London, SE1 8UG, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
The provider delivers the following services which fall within the scope of choice under regulation 39 of the Standing Rules: elective Opthalmology.<br/>An award has been made following direct award process B.<br/>The lifetime value of this contract is based on patient choice, therefore the overall value of this contra...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | SYICB&Evolutio 2025-2028 |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Outpatient care services |
| Category | services |
| Description | The provider delivers the following services which fall within the scope of choice under regulation 39 of the Standing Rules: elective Opthalmology |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKE3 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | All four places in South Yorkshire |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Evolutio Care Innovations Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 197 Eyre Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Sheffield |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE32 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | S1 3FG |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | syicb-sheffield.contractingteam@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.southyorkshire.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.southyorkshire.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Evolutio Care Innovations Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Evolutio Care Innovations Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Newtown House, Newtown Road, Henley on Thames |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Henley on Thames |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE3 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | RG9 1HG |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.evolutio-uk.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Independent Choice and Procurement Panel. |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Independent Choice and Procurement Panel. |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Wellington House |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | SE1 8UG |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
| Party 3 › Link | https://www.england.nhs.uk |
Buyer
| Name | NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 8 Sep 2025 |