Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Primary Care Enhanced Services
Published 21 Aug 2025
21 Aug 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lincolnshire, East Midlands
- Value
- £217,279
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Bridge House The Point Lions Way, Sleaford, NG348GG, United Kingdom · UKF3
Contact
Award Criteria
- The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard
Related tenders
NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-058c08
NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of:
- Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: Phlebotomy, Treatment Room, Leg Ulcer, Pessaries, Warfarin, DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex), Specialised Drug Monitoring, Safeguarding, Spirometry, DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing , East Bundle (24hr Ambulatory ECG, Routine 12 Lead ECG, 24hr ABPM), Older Adults.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 Aug 2025 12:10
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-058c08
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-058c08
Competition
1
Bids received
1
Bids from SMEs
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Newmarket Medical Practice, 153 Newmarket, Louth, LN11 9EH, United Kingdom
GB-NHS C83056
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board
Review Body
Sleaford, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of:
- Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: Phlebotomy, Treatment Room, Leg Ulcer, Pessaries, Warfarin, DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex), Specialised Drug Monitoring, S...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
51 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Primary Care Enhanced Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: Phlebotomy, Treatment Room, Leg Ulcer, Pessaries, Warfarin, DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex), Specialised Drug Monitoring, Safeguarding, Spirometry, DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing , East Bundle (24hr Ambulatory ECG, Routine 12 Lead ECG, 24hr ABPM), Older Adults. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKF3 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | No tenders or no suitable tenders/requests to participate in response to open procedure |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 2nd September 2025. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | East Lindsey Medical Group |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Bridge House The Point Lions Way |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Sleaford |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF30 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NG348GG |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | licb.lincsccgcontracting@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.lincolnshire.icb.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | East Lindsey Medical Group |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | East Lindsey Medical Group |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Newmarket Medical Practice, 153 Newmarket |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Louth |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF3 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LN11 9EH |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Sleaford |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Contact › Email | licb.lincsccgcontracting@nhs.net |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £217,279 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 21 Aug 2025 |