Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Cisco Enterprise Agreement (EA) 2026
Published 11 Sep 2026
11 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72000000 *
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Camden and City of London, London
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Town Hall, Judd Street, London, WC1H9JE, United Kingdom · UKI31
Contact
Rehana Ally
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
London Borough of Camden
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06f835
Cisco Enterprise Agreement for a 3 year term to manage all Cisco licences deployed across Camden sites
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- The possible extension of the contract for a period of 12 months at the sole discretion of the Council.
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 11 Sep 2026 14:30
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f835
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f835
Competition
1
Bids received
360,000
Lowest Valid Bid Value
390,000
Highest Valid Bid Value
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 02465350
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Cisco Enterprise Agreement for a 3 year term to manage all Cisco licences deployed across Camden sites
· Cancelled
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Cisco Enterprise Agreement (EA) 2026 |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
| Category | services |
| Description | Cisco Enterprise Agreement for a 3 year term to manage all Cisco licences deployed across Camden sites |
| Lot › Description | Cisco Enterprise Agreement for a 3 year term to manage all Cisco licences deployed across Camden sites |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | The possible extension of the contract for a period of 12 months at the sole discretion of the Council. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This was a PCR2015 procurement under the framework Health Trust Europe (HTE), ICT Solutions 2023 - Complete IT 3 (COMIT 3) |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | CDW Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | London Borough of Camden |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | London Borough of Camden |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Town Hall, Judd Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | WC1H9JE |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Rehana Ally |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | rehana.ally@camden.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.camden.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | CDW Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | CDW Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Cabinet Office |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Cabinet Office |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | London Borough of Camden |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Signed | 23 Jul 2026 |