Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
BSOL_Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHC
Published 14 Sep 2026
14 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85144100 *
Residential nursing care services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire, East Midlands
- Value
- £1
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
NHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board Alpha Tower, 8th Floor, Suffolk Street Queensway, Birmingham, B11TT, United Kingdom · UKF1
Contact
Award Criteria
- Patient choice
- None
Related tenders
NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED C...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85144100 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: BSOL_Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHC
Care home placements
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85144100 — Residential nursing care services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 14 Sep 2026 14:42
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f94b
- Notice ID
- BSOL_Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHC
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Newark, NG22 9GW, United Kingdom
GB-COH 05894573
NHS Birmingham and Solihull ICB
Review Body
Birmingham, B1 1TT, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
"The service provided under this notice will be for care home placements.
This contract award has been made following Direct Award Process B under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 and the Public Contract Regulations 2015 (as amended) do not apply.
The contract is awarded with no gua...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
54 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | BSOL_Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHC |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Residential nursing care services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Care home placements |
| Lot › Description | "The service provided under this notice will be for care home placements. This contract award has been made following Direct Award Process B under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 and the Public Contract Regulations 2015 (as amended) do not apply. The contract is awarded with no guarantee of activity. The value will vary dependent on the activity delivered. This is a new contract. The contract will run from 6th August 2026 to 31st March 2027." |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Patient choice |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | None |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKF1 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. |
Awards
| Title | BSOL_Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHC |
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | NHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board Alpha Tower, 8th Floor, Suffolk Street Queensway |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Birmingham |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG31 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | B11TT |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | bsol.ifpcontracts@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.birminghamsolihull.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Newark |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF1 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NG22 9GW |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS Birmingham and Solihull ICB |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS Birmingham and Solihull ICB |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Birmingham |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | B1 1TT |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
Contracts
| Title | BSOL_Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited_2026-27_IFPCHC |
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 8 Sep 2026 |