Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
C0189 - Hivebrite
Published 17 Sep 2026
17 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72212510 *
Communication software development services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Birmingham, West Midlands
- Value
- £81,576
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
29/09/2026 29/09/2027
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Apex House, 3 Embassy Drive, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 1TR, United Kingdom · UKG31
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
The National Lottery Community Fund
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72212510 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C0189
The platform provides the digital infrastructure that enables engagement, communication, collaboration and participation amongst more than 100 panel members drawn from funded organisations across the UK. The platform provides: • Managing Community Learning Panel membership and communications. • Sharing learning opportunities, resources and consultation activities. • Supporting member engagement and collaboration between organisations. • Hosting discussions, feedback activities, surveys and community interactions. • Enabling panel members to contribute to the co-design, testing and development of learning products and services. • Creating a single, accessible space where community organisations can connect, share experiences and participate in Fund-led initiatives.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72212510 — Communication software development services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 17 Sep 2026 13:27
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-077461
- Notice ID
- C0189
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
7 SAVOY COURT, LONDON, WC2R 0EX, United Kingdom
Full notice record
53 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | The National Lottery Community Fund |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Apex House, 3 Embassy Drive, Edgbaston |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Birmingham |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | B15 1TR |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG31 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Zobair Mehmood |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | Zobair.Mehmood@tnlcommunityfund.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 3454102030 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.tnlcommunityfund.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Hivebrite UK Limiited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 7 SAVOY COURT |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | LONDON |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | WC2R 0EX |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | uk@hivebrite.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | The National Lottery Community Fund |
Tender
| Title | C0189 - Hivebrite |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Hivebrite UK Limiited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Communication software development services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | C0189 - Hivebrite |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 29 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 29 Sep 2027 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 29 Sep 2029 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | The contract is for an initial term of one year, with two twelve months extensions available with the following values, excluding VAT: Intial term: £27,192 Extension 1: £27,192 Extension2: £27,192 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £97,890 |
| Value › Value | £81,576 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/088209-2026 |
| Document › Published | 17 Sep 2026 |