Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Finance system
Published 18 Sep 2026
18 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
48440000 *
Financial analysis and accounting software package
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Bradford, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £99,158
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
15/09/2026 14/09/2029
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Great Horton Road, Bradford, BD7 1AY, United Kingdom · UKE41
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Bradford College
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48440000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-069eea
Finance system for Bradford College
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 48440000 — Financial analysis and accounting software package (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 18 Sep 2026 15:34
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-069eea
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-069eea
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
1st Floor at Bobby's, The Square, 2-12 Commercial Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5LP, United Kingdom
iplicit Limited
GB-PPON PVDM-5962-ZZWY
Full notice record
59 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Bradford College |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Great Horton Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Bradford |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BD7 1AY |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE41 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Mark Schofield |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | Procurement@bradfordcollege.ac.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | 01274088088 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.bradfordcollege.ac.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public undertaking |
| Party 2 › Name | iplicit Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 1st Floor at Bobby's, The Square, 2-12 Commercial Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Bournemouth |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BH2 5LP |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK24 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Name | iplicit Limited |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | natalie.palmer@iplicit.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Bradford College |
Tender
| Title | Finance system |
| Description | Finance system for Bradford College |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Competitive flexible procedure |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | iplicit Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Financial analysis and accounting software package |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Finance system |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 15 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 14 Sep 2029 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 14 Sep 2031 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | Two one-year extensions permissable |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £118,990 |
| Value › Value | £99,158 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 15 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/088813-2026 |
| Document › Published | 18 Sep 2026 |