Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Purchase of Polythene blocks
Published 21 Sep 2026
21 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
19500000 *
Rubber and plastic materials
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Cumbria, North West
- Value
- £30,492
- Contract
-
4 months Duration
07/09/2026 28/12/2026
- Contract Types
-
19 *Leather, textiles, plastics & rubberFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hinton House, Birchwood Park Avenue, Warrington, WA3 6GR, United Kingdom · UKD11
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Sellafield Limited
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
19500000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C32481
Purchase of Polythene blocks - Phantom whole body with connectors and fittings
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 19500000 — Rubber and plastic materials (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 Sep 2026 13:51
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07767b
- Notice ID
- C32481
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
3rd Avenue, Zone 2 Deeside Industrial Estate, Deeside, CH5 2LA, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PZCH-9678-YZDX
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Sellafield Limited |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hinton House, Birchwood Park Avenue |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Warrington |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | WA3 6GR |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD61 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | chloe.l.pirie@sellafieldsites.com |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/sellafield-ltd |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Phoenix Dosimetry Ltd (HTSL Group) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 3rd Avenue, Zone 2 Deeside Industrial Estate |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Deeside |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | CH5 2LA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKL23 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | sales@phoenix-dosimetry.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Sellafield Limited |
Tender
| Title | Purchase of Polythene blocks |
| Description | Purchase of Polythene blocks - Phantom whole body with connectors and fittings |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | Phoenix Dosimetry Ltd (HTSL Group) |
| Item › CPV › Description | Rubber and plastic materials |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKD11 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Purchase of phantom polythene blocks |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 7 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 28 Dec 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £36,590.40 |
| Value › Value | £30,492 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 24 Aug 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/089170-2026 |
| Document › Published | 21 Sep 2026 |