Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
C469199 - Attendances at a Critical Care Course
Published 23 Sep 2026
23 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80000000 *
Education and training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Bradford, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £23,445
- Contract
-
5 months Duration
01/09/2026 31/01/2027
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Bradford Royal Infirmary, Bradford, BD9 6RJ, United Kingdom · UKE41
Contact
Niamh Fallon
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundati...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C469199
The contracting authority require access to the Critical Care Course for 9 members of staff.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80000000 — Education and training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 23 Sep 2026 12:02
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-077876
- Notice ID
- C469199
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
St James University Hospital ChancellorBeckett Street, Harehills, Leeds, LS9 7TF, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PNQG-8433-QXBP
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Bradford Royal Infirmary |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Bradford |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BD9 6RJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE41 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Niamh Fallon |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | niamh.fallon@bthft.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.bradfordhospitals.nhs.uk/our-trust/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | LEEDS TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS TRUST |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | St James University Hospital ChancellorBeckett Street, Harehills |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Leeds |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LS9 7TF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE42 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | leedsth-tr.btlw@nhs.net |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
Tender
| Title | C469199 - Attendances at a Critical Care Course |
| Description | The contracting authority require access to the Critical Care Course for 9 members of staff. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | LEEDS TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS TRUST |
| Item › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
Contracts
| Title | C469199 - Attendances at a Critical Care Course |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Jan 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £23,444.82 |
| Value › Value | £23,444.82 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 30 Aug 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/090068-2026 |
| Document › Published | 23 Sep 2026 |