Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete
Capacity monitoring Software
Published 28 Sep 2026
28 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72260000 *
Software-related services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Berkshire, South East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
10/10/2026 10/10/2029
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
No.1 Forbury Place, Reading, RG1 3JH, United Kingdom · UKJ11
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
SSE SERVICES PLC
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72260000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-077b28
The requirement is for the provision of a Capacity monitoring and analytics capability to support
delivery of cyber resilience improvements and regulatory compliance obligations.
Full CPV breakdown
- 72260000 — Software-related services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Utility
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Reserved / special regime
- Utilities
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 Sep 2026 09:49
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-077b28
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-077b28
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 8 Oct 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
54 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | SSE SERVICES PLC |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | No.1 Forbury Place |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Reading |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | RG1 3JH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ11 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement.notices@sse.com |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.SSE.COM |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Private utility |
| Party 2 › Name | COMPUTACENTER (UK) LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Hatfield Avenue |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Hatfield Avenu |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | AL10 9TW |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH23 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | PaulK@tet.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | SSE SERVICES PLC |
Tender
| Title | Capacity monitoring Software |
| Description | The requirement is for the provision of a Capacity monitoring and analytics capability to support delivery of cyber resilience improvements and regulatory compliance obligations. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Special regime | utilities |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
| Techniques › Framework agreement › Type | closed |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Title | Capacity Monitoring Software |
| Status | pending |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £993,010 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | COMPUTACENTER (UK) LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Software-related services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 10 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 10 Oct 2029 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Transparency notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/091268-2026 |
| Document › Published | 28 Sep 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 8 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |