Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Outsourcing of Plastics Daycase and Pre-attendance activity
Published 5 Oct 2026
5 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85111000 *
Hospital services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Surrey, East and West Sussex, South East
- Value
- £520,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Holtye Road, East Grinstead, RH19 3DZ, United Kingdom · UKJ2
Contact
Charles Kirabo (QVH)
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Foundation T...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85111000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-07812f
Contract award Notice, following a recent Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. Outsourcing of Plastics Daycase and Pre-assessment activity
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85111000 — Hospital services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Oct 2026 18:30
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07812f
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07812f
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
St John's Road Crowborough East Sussex, Crowborough, TN6 1XP, United Kingdom
+44 1892665577
03052242
The High Court
Review Body
The Strand, London, WC2A 2LL, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Contract award Notice, following a recent Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. Outsourcing of Plastics Daycase and Pre-assessment activity. Additional information: A Prior Indication Notice setting out intention to award was published on <br/> 3 June 2026<br/><br/>Notice identifier: 2026/S 000-052...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
54 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Outsourcing of Plastics Daycase and Pre-attendance activity |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Hospital services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Contract award Notice, following a recent Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. Outsourcing of Plastics Daycase and Pre-assessment activity |
| Lot › Description | Contract award Notice, following a recent Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. Outsourcing of Plastics Daycase and Pre-assessment activity. Additional information: A Prior Indication Notice setting out intention to award was published on <br/> 3 June 2026<br/><br/>Notice identifier: 2026/S 000-052468<br/><br/>Procurement identifier (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-06acbe |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Dermatology services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKJ2 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) contract award, following on from a separate intention to award publication |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Horder Healthcare |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Holtye Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | East Grinstead |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ2 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | RH19 3DZ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Charles Kirabo (QVH) |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | charles.kirabo@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.qvh.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.qvh.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Horder Healthcare |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Horder Healthcare |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | St John's Road Crowborough East Sussex |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Crowborough |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | TN6 1XP |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1892665577 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://horderhealthcare.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | The High Court |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | The High Court |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | The Strand |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | WC2A 2LL |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Foundation Trust |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £520,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 26 Jun 2026 |