Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Contracts Finder
AWARD Complete Services

GB-St. Helens: Contract Award Notice - Joint Venture Business Case Torus-Homes England

Published 6 Oct 2026
6 Oct 2026
Closed 14 Sep 2026


Reference: BIP1072253438
Contract Award Notice - Joint Venture Business Case Torus-Homes England

Full CPV breakdown

  • 79400000 — Business and management consultancy and related services (primary)

Notice details

Contract type
Services
Winning supplier
Large company
Procurement method
Not specified
Main category
Services
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Active
Award date
14 Sep 2026
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for VCSEs
No
Language
EN
Published
06 Oct 2026 14:50
Deadline
14 Sep 2026 00:00
OCID
ocds-b5fd17-27dba969-d0f2-411a-a237-c726bf0f2181
Notice ID
BIP1072253438

Organisations on this notice

Supplier Large
15 Canada Square Canary Wharf London E14 5GL

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.

Tender

Title GB-St. Helens: Contract Award Notice - Joint Venture Business Case Torus-Homes England
Description Contract Award Notice - Joint Venture Business Case Torus-Homes England
Status complete
CPV › Description Business and management consultancy and related services
Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) North West
Item › Delivery › Country United Kingdom
Value › Value £96,000
Value › Currency GBP
Procedure Not specified
Bidding period › End 14 Sep 2026
Contract period › Start 21 Sep 2026
Contract period › End 31 Mar 2027
Suitable for › SMEs No
Suitable for › VCSEs No
Category services

Organisations

Party 1 › Name Torus Group
Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name Torus Group
Party 1 › Address › Street Helena Central, 4 Corporation Street
Party 1 › Address › Town / city St. Helens
Party 1 › Address › Postcode WA9 1LD
Party 1 › Address › Country UK
Party 1 › Contact › Name Jessica Oakes
Party 1 › Contact › Email jessica.oakes@torus.co.uk
Party 1 › Contact › Telephone 01925452409
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 2 › Name KPMG UK LIMITED
Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name KPMG UK LIMITED
Party 2 › Address › Street 15 Canada Square Canary Wharf London E14 5GL
Party 2 › Business size large
Party 2 › Role supplier

Buyer

Name Torus Group

Awards

Status active
Date 14 Sep 2026
Published 6 Oct 2026
Value › Value £96,000
Value › Currency GBP
Supplier › Name KPMG UK LIMITED
Contract period › Start 21 Sep 2026
Contract period › End 31 Mar 2027
Document › Document 1 › Document type Award notice
Document › Document 1 › Description Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
Document › Document 1 › Link https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/53bc0e3f-280d-4ab8-a...
Document › Document 1 › Published 6 Oct 2026
Document › Document 2 › Document type Tender notice
Document › Document 2 › Description Please follow this link to view the notice.
Document › Document 2 › Link https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1072...
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us