Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Team Sigma Energy Management Software
Published 6 Oct 2026
6 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72000000 *
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
- Location
- 🇬🇧 South Teesside, North East
- Value
- £22,962
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
PO Box 500, Middlesbrough, TS19FT, United Kingdom · UKC12
Contact
Victoria Hayton
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Middlesbrough Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078204
Energy Auditing Services
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 06 Oct 2026 16:36
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078204
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078204
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
GB-COH 01916768
Review Body
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Energy Auditing Services
· Cancelled
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Team Sigma Energy Management Software |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
| Category | services |
| Description | Energy Auditing Services |
| Lot › Description | Energy Auditing Services |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKC12 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Direct Award via G-Cloud |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Energy Auditing Agency Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Middlesbrough Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Middlesbrough Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | PO Box 500 |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Middlesbrough |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKC12 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | TS19FT |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Victoria Hayton |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | victoria_hayton@middlesbrough.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.middlesbrough.gov |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Energy Auditing Agency Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Energy Auditing Agency Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Milton Keynes |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Middlesbrough Council |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Middlesbrough Council |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Middlesbrough |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Middlesbrough Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £22,962 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 13 Jul 2026 |