Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Learning Disability and Autism Services
Published 7 Oct 2026
7 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85000000 *
Health and social work services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lancashire, North West
- Value
- £20,636,075
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Level 3, Christ Church Precinct, County Hall, Fishergate Hill, Preston, PR18XB, United Kingdom · UKD4
Contact
Award Criteria
- No realistic alternative provider
- Price
Related tenders
NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integra...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: QE1-RW5-DA-26-002
The provision of Learning Disability and Autism Services
Full CPV breakdown
- 85000000 — Health and social work services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 07 Oct 2026 10:17
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078244
- Notice ID
- QE1-RW5-DA-26-002
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Sceptre Point, Sceptre Way, Walton Summit, Preston, PR5 6AW, United Kingdom
GB-NHS RW5
NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board
Review Body
Preston, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
The provision of Learning Disability and Autism Services.
Start Date: 01/04/2026
End Date:31/03/2027
The lifetime value of the contract is £20,636,075
The ICB has awarded a contract to an existing provider following direct award process A.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
54 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Learning Disability and Autism Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health and social work services |
| Category | services |
| Description | The provision of Learning Disability and Autism Services |
| Lot › Description | The provision of Learning Disability and Autism Services. Start Date: 01/04/2026 End Date:31/03/2027 The lifetime value of the contract is £20,636,075 The ICB has awarded a contract to an existing provider following direct award process A. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | No realistic alternative provider |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Health and social work services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKD4 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of a contract award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the processes as set out in the PSR have been applied and not the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 or the Procurement Act 2023. |
Awards
| Title | Learning Disability and Autism Services |
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Lancashire and South Cumbria NHS Foundation Trust |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Level 3, Christ Church Precinct, County Hall, Fishergate Hill |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Preston |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD4 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | PR18XB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | lscicb.procurement@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.lancashireandsouthcumbria.icb.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Lancashire and South Cumbria NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Lancashire and South Cumbria NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Sceptre Point, Sceptre Way, Walton Summit |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Preston |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD4 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | PR5 6AW |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Preston |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board |
Contracts
| Title | Learning Disability and Autism Services |
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £20,636,075 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 17 Feb 2026 |