Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Eye Care Liaison Officer Service (ECLO)
Published 7 Oct 2026
7 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Gloucestershire, South West
- Value
- £311,202
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL12TG, United Kingdom · UKK13
Contact
Paul Wilkinson
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
NHS GLOUCESTERSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOAR...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0782ed
Eye Care Liaison Officer Service (ECLO).
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- Option to extend for a further 2-year period
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 07 Oct 2026 14:56
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0782ed
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0782ed
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Royal National Institute of Blind People (RNIB)
Supplier SME
105 Judd Street, London, WC1H 9NE, United Kingdom
GB-CHC 226227
NHS England
Review Body
Leeds, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract is being awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Eye Care Liaison Officer Service (ECLO) |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Eye Care Liaison Officer Service (ECLO). |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | Option to extend for a further 2-year period |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK13 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Gloucestershire |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Royal National Institute of Blind People (RNIB) |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS GLOUCESTERSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS GLOUCESTERSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Shire Hall, Westgate Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Gloucester |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK13 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | GL12TG |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Paul Wilkinson |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | paul.wilkinson2@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.nhsglos.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Royal National Institute of Blind People (RNIB) |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Royal National Institute of Blind People (RNIB) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 105 Judd Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | WC1H 9NE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS England |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS England |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Leeds |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS GLOUCESTERSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £311,202 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 6 Oct 2026 |