Back to search
Find a Tender
TENDER
Active Services
Going Global Partnerships Programme; Country Level Evaluations
Published 9 Oct 2026
9 Oct 2026
Deadline in 7 days
- Primary CPV
-
66171000 *
Financial consultancy services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Hackney and Newham, London
- Value
- £166,666
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
02/11/2026 01/11/2029
- Contract Types
-
66 *Financial & insurance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
1 Redman Place, London, E20 1JQ, United Kingdom · UKI41
Contact
Maria-Suzana Sidea
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
British Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
66171000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078535
Provide a programme of country evaluations over the next two and half years of GGP.
Full CPV breakdown
- 66171000 — Financial consultancy services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Active
- Submission method
- Supplier Self Registration (British Council MyProcurement): https://tap.tcsapps.com/tap2/#/bc-supplier-registration View Public Tender (British Council MyProcurement): https://tap.tcsapps.com/tap2sup/#/staticPreviewPage?eventUuid=bc67dc51-7dce-43cd-844d-317d4b687618
- Enquiries close
- 16 Oct 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 09 Oct 2026 18:56
- Deadline
- 26 Oct 2026 21:55
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078535
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078535
Full notice record
42 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Name | British Council |
| Address › Street | 1 Redman Place |
| Address › Town / city | London |
| Address › Postcode | E20 1JQ |
| Address › Country | GB |
| Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Contact › Name | Maria-Suzana Sidea |
| Contact › Email | maria-suzana.sidea@britishcouncil.org |
| Role | buyer |
| Link | http://www.britishcouncil.org |
| Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
Buyer
| Name | British Council |
Tender
| Title | Going Global Partnerships Programme; Country Level Evaluations |
| Description | Provide a programme of country evaluations over the next two and half years of GGP. |
| Status | active |
| Item › CPV › Description | Financial consultancy services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £200,000 |
| Value › Value | £166,666 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| How to submit | Supplier Self Registration (British Council MyProcurement): https://tap.tcsapps.com/tap2/#/bc-supplier-registration View Public Tender (British Council MyProcurement): https://tap.tcsapps.com/tap2sup/#/staticPreviewPage?eventUuid=bc67dc51-7dce-43cd-844d-317d4b687618 |
| Submission Terms › Electronic submission | allowed |
| Bidding period › End | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Questions period › End | 16 Oct 2026 |
| Lot › Status | active |
| Lot › Value › Value incl. VAT | £200,000 |
| Lot › Value › Value | £166,666 |
| Lot › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Lot › Contract period › Start | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Lot › Contract period › End | 1 Nov 2029 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Description | The offer with the best score will be chosen. |
| Document › Document type | Tender notice |
| Document › Description | Tender notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/095865-2026 |
| Document › Published | 9 Oct 2026 |