Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Bausch + Lomb Phaco Consumables Interim Agrt (STH) (SYICS)
Published 12 Oct 2026
12 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
33122000 *
Ophthalmology equipment
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Sheffield, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £90,456
- Contract
-
3 months Duration
12/10/2026 31/12/2026
- Contract Types
-
33 *Medical equipment, pharmaceuticals & per...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Glossop Road, Sheffield, S10 2JF, United Kingdom · UKE32
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundat...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
33122000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C474583
Products include Phaco packs, peripherals (leads etc for Stellaris devices) and consumables such as eyefill.
Full CPV breakdown
- 33122000 — Ophthalmology equipment (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 14 Sep 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 12 Oct 2026 08:29
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078544
- Notice ID
- C474583
Organisations on this notice
BAUSCH & LOMB U.K. LIMITED
Supplier Large
106 London Rd, Kingston upon Thames, Kingston upon Thames, KT2 6TN, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PMWQ-2746-HPYG
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 12 Oct 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Glossop Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Sheffield |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | S10 2JF |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE32 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | lauren.mcnally@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.sth.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | BAUSCH & LOMB U.K. LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 106 London Rd, Kingston upon Thames |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Kingston upon Thames |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | KT2 6TN |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI63 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | lauren.thompson@bausch.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
Tender
| Title | Bausch + Lomb Phaco Consumables Interim Agrt (STH) (SYICS) |
| Description | Products include Phaco packs, peripherals (leads etc for Stellaris devices) and consumables such as eyefill. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | Bausch + Lomb Phaco Consumables Interim Agrt (STH) (SYICS) |
| Status | active |
| Date | 14 Sep 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £113,070 |
| Value › Value | £90,456 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | goods |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | BAUSCH & LOMB U.K. LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Ophthalmology equipment |
| Contract period › Start | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/095892-2026 |
| Document › Published | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |