Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Supply of Ubiquity Hardware
Published 13 Oct 2026
13 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
30230000 *
Computer-related equipment
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Kensington & Chelsea and Hammersmith & Fulham, London
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
9 months Duration
31/10/2026 31/07/2027
- Contract Types
-
30 *Office & computing machinery and supplie...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
1 Edcity Walk, London, W12 7TF, United Kingdom · UKI33
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
LIFT SCHOOLS
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
30230000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: T332
For the Academic year of 2026 to 2027 the schools below will require Ubiquiti Equipment as part of our rolling programme to deliver the same infrastructure to all our Schools. Alternatives will not be considered. The following list of schools are to be upgraded as part of a phased programme of works in the academic year of 2026 to 2027.
Schools - Lift Barton Hill, Lift Charles Warren, Lift St James, Lift Trinity, Lift Newington, Lift New Rickstones, Lift New Forest, Lift Lea Forest, Lift Green Way, Lift Wishmore Cross, Lift Broadlands, Lift Noel Park, Lift Sir Herbert Leon, Lift Kingsley, Lift Montgomery, Lift Four Dwellings, Lift Clacton, Lift Kingswood, Lift Richmond Park, Lift Percy Shurmer, Lift Aylward, Lift Winton
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 30230000 — Computer-related equipment (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 10
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 13 Oct 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 22 Oct 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 13 Oct 2026 14:07
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06e2d8
- Notice ID
- T332
Competition
10
Bids received
10
Bids considered at final stage
8
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
4 Northern Buildings Northern Road, Cosham, PO6 3DL, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PCND-6247-HYWT
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 31 Oct 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | LIFT SCHOOLS |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 1 Edcity Walk |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | W12 7TF |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI33 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@liftschools.org |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Transparent Communications Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 4 Northern Buildings Northern Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Cosham |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | PO6 3DL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ31 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | kaya@transparent-uk.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | LIFT SCHOOLS |
Tender
| Title | Supply of Ubiquity Hardware |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Date | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £540,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | goods |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | Transparent Communications Ltd |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Computer-related equipment |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Networks |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Telecommunications equipment and supplies |
| Standstill period › End | 22 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Jul 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/096575-2026 |
| Document › Published | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |