Back to search
TED (EU)
AWARD
Complete Works
Standalone Contract Award Notice for Tender 3167264 - Development Agreement with Stage Payments-DDB - Social Housing Schemes in Dublin 2024 - Lot 1
Published 13 Oct 2026
13 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45210000 *
Construction work
- Location
- 🇮🇪 Ireland
- Value
- €134,129,009
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Ireland · Ireland
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Clúid Housing Association
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45210000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Standalone Contract Award Notice for Tender 3167264 - Development Agreement with Stage Payments-DDB - Social Housing Schemes in Dublin 2024 - Lot 1
Full CPV breakdown
- 45210000 — (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Works
- Bids received
- 1
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Works
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award date
- 18 Sep 2026
- Published
- 13 Oct 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ted-707106-2026
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier
Full notice record
23 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Buyer
| Name | Clúid Housing Association |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Clúid Housing Association |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | Ireland |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | dmclelland@cluid.ie |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.cluid.ie/ |
| Party 2 › Name | Firth Developments Unlimited |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Tender
| Title | Standalone Contract Award Notice for Tender 3167264 - Development Agreement with Stage Payments-DDB - Social Housing Schemes in Dublin 2024 - Lot 1 |
| Description | Standalone Contract Award Notice for Tender 3167264 - Development Agreement with Stage Payments-DDB - Social Housing Schemes in Dublin 2024 - Lot 1 |
| Status | complete |
| Category | works |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Value › Value | £134,129,009 |
| Value › Currency | EUR |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Item › Delivery › Country | Ireland |
Awards
| Supplier › Name | Firth Developments Unlimited |
| Date | 2026-09-18 |
| Value › Value | £134,129,009 |
| Value › Currency | EUR |