Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
[FWKORD0041] Mill Street Footbridge Replacement Ancillary Works
Published 11 Aug 2026
11 Aug 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45000000 *
Construction work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Devon County, South West
- Value
- £27,845
- Contract
-
2 months Duration
11/08/2026 02/10/2026
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
County Hall, Exeter, EX2 4QD, United Kingdom · UKK43
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Devon County Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: CP2837-26
Devon County Council (DCC) has procured a Work Order under its Minor Engineering Works Framework 2026-30 under Lot 2 using the quotation procedure, in accordance with Section 10 of the Framework Information (Volume 2). The proposed project relates to: Mill Street Footbridge Replacement – Ancillary Works.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45000000 — Construction work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Works
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - award under framework
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 11 Aug 2026 15:09
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06e196
- Notice ID
- CP2837-26
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Robson House, Chapel Street, Honiton, EX14 1EU, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PWCW-5879-DXPN
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Devon County Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | County Hall |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Exeter |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | EX2 4QD |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Thomas Dubberley |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | thomas.dubberley@devon.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1392383000 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.devon.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Ultim8 Construction Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Robson House, Chapel Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Honiton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EX14 1EU |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | p.coates@ultim8construction.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Devon County Council |
Tender
| Title | [FWKORD0041] Mill Street Footbridge Replacement Ancillary Works |
| Description | Devon County Council (DCC) has procured a Work Order under its Minor Engineering Works Framework 2026-30 under Lot 2 using the quotation procedure, in accordance with Section 10 of the Framework Information (Volume 2). The proposed project relates to: Mill Street Footbridge Replacement – Ancillary Works. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Below threshold - award under framework |
| Competitive | Yes |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | works |
| Supplier › Name | Ultim8 Construction Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | CP2837-26 [FWKORD0041] Mill Street Footbridge Replacement Ancillary Works |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 11 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 2 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £33,413.86 |
| Value › Value | £27,844.88 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 10 Aug 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/076329-2026 |
| Document › Published | 11 Aug 2026 |