Back to search
TED (EU)
TENDER
Active Services
2025 St. Mary’ Diocesan Drogheda Architectural Consultancy Services for Category 2: Climate Action and Roof Works CASWS project at St. Mary’s Diocesan School Beamore Road, Drogheda, Co Louth A92 TF24
Published 4 Dec 2025
4 Dec 2025
Closed 6 Jan 2026
- Primary CPV
-
71220000 *
Architectural, engineering & inspection services
- Location
- 🇮🇪 Ireland
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
71 *Architectural, engineering & inspection...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Ireland · Ireland
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
- Bidding Documents (etenders.gov.ie) · Bidding Documents
Related tenders
St. Mary’s Diocesan School
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
71220000 *
All notices with this CPV code
The project is a Category 2: Climate Action and Roof Works CASWS project. The approximate value of the project is €0.96m (inclusive of fees and VAT).
Full CPV breakdown
- 71220000 — (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Notice status
- Active
- Published
- 04 Dec 2025 00:00
- Deadline
- 06 Jan 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ted-806756-2025
Full notice record
18 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Buyer
| Name | St. Mary’s Diocesan School |
Organisations
| Name | St. Mary’s Diocesan School |
| Role | buyer |
| Address › Country | Ireland |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Contact › Email | cmcnicholas@stmarysds.ie |
| Link | https://stmarysds.ie/ |
Tender
| Title | 2025 St. Mary’ Diocesan Drogheda Architectural Consultancy Services for Category 2: Climate Action and Roof Works CASWS project at St. Mary’s Diocesan School Beamore Road, Drogheda, Co Louth A92 TF24 |
| Description | The project is a Category 2: Climate Action and Roof Works CASWS project. The approximate value of the project is €0.96m (inclusive of fees and VAT). |
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Bidding period › End | 2026-01-06 |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | Ireland |
| Item › Delivery › Country | Ireland |
| Document › Document type | Bidding documents |
| Document › Link | https://www.etenders.gov.ie/epps/cft/listContractDocuments.do?resource... |