Back to search
Find a Tender
TENDER
Services
Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich
Published 6 Aug 2026
6 Aug 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85121100 *
General-practitioner services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Norwich and East Norfolk, East of England
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
County Hall, Martineau Ln, Norwich, NR1 2DH, United Kingdom · UKH15
Contact
Claire Pickard
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85121100 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: AG25501
NHS Norfolk & Suffolk Integrated Care Board are abandoning this Provider Selection Regime (PSR) process and contracts have not been awarded for the following services:<br/><br/>• Lot 1 - General Medical Services under a GMS Contract at Norwich Health Centre (main practice site at Norwich Health Centre and branch sites at Beechcroft Surgery and Old Palace Medical practice)<br/><br/>• Lot 2 - Alternative Provider Medical Services under an APMS contract at the Walk-in-Centre in Norwich <br/><br/>• Lot 3 -Alternative Provider Medical Services under an APMS contract at the Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich<br/><br/>Please note the Contracting Authority is listed according to previous ICB structures. NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board now form part of Norfolk & Suffolk Integrated Care Board.
Full CPV breakdown
- 85121100 — General-practitioner services (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Services
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 06 Aug 2026 09:44
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0552e6
- Notice ID
- AG25501
Full notice record
18 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich |
| CPV › Description | General-practitioner services |
| Category | services |
| Amendment › Unstructured Changes › New Value › Text | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) notice that this provider selection process has been abandoned and contracts have not been awarded. This process has been abandoned under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act Regulations 2023 do not apply. |
| Amendment › Unstructured Changes › Where › Section | VI.3.0.1 |
Organisations
| Name | NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board |
| Identifier › Legal Name | NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board |
| Address › Street | County Hall, Martineau Ln |
| Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Address › Postcode | NR1 2DH |
| Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contact › Name | Claire Pickard |
| Contact › Email | claire.pickard@nhs.net |
| Role | buyer |
| Link | https://www.improvinglivesnw.org.uk/about-us/our-nhs-integrated-care-b... |
| Buyer profile | https://www.improvinglivesnw.org.uk/about-us/our-nhs-integrated-care-b... |
Buyer
| Name | NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board |