Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Debt Advice Quality Accreditation scheme (DAQF)
Published 4 Aug 2026
4 Aug 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72225000 *
System quality assurance assessment and review services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Bedford, East of England
- Value
- £62,500
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
10/04/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Money and Pensions Service Borough Hall, Bedford, MK42 9AB, United Kingdom · UKH24
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
- DAQF Direct Award - signed · Contract Signed
Related tenders
MONEY AND PENSIONS SERVICE
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72225000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C1492
DAQF provides a single mechanism; against which Third-Party Standards/Codes and Third Party Training/Qualifications can be mapped against and assessed.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72225000 — System quality assurance assessment and review services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 04 Aug 2026 11:26
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06dae9
- Notice ID
- C1492
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Leigh Court Business Centre, Bristol, BS8 3RA, United Kingdom
GB-COH 06506091
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | MONEY AND PENSIONS SERVICE |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Money and Pensions Service Borough Hall |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Bedford |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | MK42 9AB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH24 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | commercial@maps.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Recognising Excellence Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Leigh Court Business Centre |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Bristol |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BS8 3RA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK12 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | info@recognisingexcellence.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.recognisingexcellence.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | MONEY AND PENSIONS SERVICE |
Tender
| Title | Debt Advice Quality Accreditation scheme (DAQF) |
| Description | DAQF provides a single mechanism; against which Third-Party Standards/Codes and Third Party Training/Qualifications can be mapped against and assessed. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Recognising Excellence Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | System quality assurance assessment and review services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH24 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Debt Advice Accreditation Scheme (DAQF) Direct Award |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 10 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £75,000 |
| Value › Value | £62,500 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 9 Apr 2026 |
| Document › Document 1 › Document type | Contract signed |
| Document › Document 1 › Description | DAQF Direct Award - signed |
| Document › Document 1 › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/Attachment/A-20086 |
| Document › Document 2 › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Document 2 › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Document 2 › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/073579-2026 |
| Document › Document 2 › Published | 4 Aug 2026 |