Back to search
TED (EU)
TENDER
Active Services
Spain - Portering services - Servicio en términos de contratación socialmente responsable para el control de accesos y portería del Centro de Negocios, ubicado en el Parque Empresarial Porto do Molle (Nigrán) y del Centro de Iniciativas Empresariales, CIE A Granxa, ubicado en el Polígono Industrial de A Granxa (O Porriño).
Published 2 Oct 2026
2 Oct 2026
Deadline in 17 days
- Primary CPV
-
98341120 *
Other community, social & personal services
- Location
- 🇪🇸 Spain
- Value
- €323,672
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
98 *Other community, social & personal servi...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Spain · Spain
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
- Bidding Documents (contrataciondelestado.es) · Bidding Documents
Related tenders
Consorcio de la Zona Franca de Vigo
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
98341120 *
All notices with this CPV code
Según lo especificado en el PCAP.
Full CPV breakdown
- 98341120 — (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Notice status
- Active
- Published
- 02 Oct 2026 00:00
- Deadline
- 03 Nov 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ted-678070-2026
Full notice record
20 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Buyer
| Name | Consorcio de la Zona Franca de Vigo |
Organisations
| Name | Consorcio de la Zona Franca de Vigo |
| Role | buyer |
| Address › Country | Spain |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | Spain |
| Contact › Email | contratacion@zonafrancavigo.com |
| Link | http://www.zonafrancavigo.com |
Tender
| Title | Spain - Portering services - Servicio en términos de contratación socialmente responsable para el control de accesos y portería del Centro de Negocios, ubicado en el Parque Empresarial Porto do Molle (Nigrán) y del Centro de Iniciativas Empresariales, CIE A Granxa, ubicado en el Polígono Industrial de A Granxa (O Porriño). |
| Description | Según lo especificado en el PCAP. |
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Value › Value | £323,672.01 |
| Value › Currency | EUR |
| Bidding period › End | 2026-11-03 |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | Spain |
| Item › Delivery › Country | Spain |
| Document › Document type | Bidding documents |
| Document › Link | https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitaci... |