Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Goods
Nimbus Forensic Case Management
Published 16 Oct 2026
16 Oct 2026
Closed 13 Aug 2026
- Primary CPV
-
48000000 *
Software package and information systems
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Not specified
- Value
- £67,417
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
14/08/2026 13/08/2027
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Yes
Publisher Address
The Cabot, LONDON, WC1B4AD, England
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
- Contract Signed (contractsfinder.service.gov.uk) · Contract Signed
Related tenders
COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PROC-045-2026
Subscription for Nimbus core and portal licences
Full CPV breakdown
- 48000000 — Software package and information systems (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Minimum value
- £31,000
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system
- Main category
- Goods
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 14 Aug 2026
- Suitable for SMEs
- Yes
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Oct 2026 10:21
- Deadline
- 13 Aug 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-85855169-6ce4-4d0c-8e66-16d98c915a1f
- Notice ID
- PROC-045-2026
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
2 Communications Road
Greenham Business Park
Newbury, Berkshire
RG19 6AB
GB-COH 10848796
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Nimbus Forensic Case Management |
| Description | Subscription for Nimbus core and portal licences |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Software package and information systems |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Minimum value › Value | £31,000 |
| Minimum value › Currency | GBP |
| Value › Value | £67,416.65 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system |
| Bidding period › End | 13 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 14 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 13 Aug 2027 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | Yes |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | goods |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Cabot |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | LONDON |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | WC1B4AD |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | England |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Commercial |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | commerical@cma.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | 02037386000 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | Black Rainbow Consulting Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Black Rainbow Consulting Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 2 Communications Road Greenham Business Park Newbury, Berkshire RG19 6AB |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 14 Aug 2026 |
| Published | 19 Aug 2026 |
| Value › Value | £36,416.65 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | Black Rainbow Consulting Ltd |
| Contract period › Start | 14 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 13 Aug 2027 |
| Document › Document 1 › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Document 1 › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Document 1 › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/50bf06ee-bf4b-492e-b... |
| Document › Document 1 › Published | 19 Aug 2026 |
| Document › Document 1 › Date Modified | 16 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document 2 › Document type | Contract signed |
| Document › Document 2 › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/Attachment/1479a325-... |