Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Citizens Advice Diss and Thetford
Published Yesterday
16 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85312300 *
Guidance and counselling services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Breckland and South Norfolk, East of England
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
2.5 years Duration
12/10/2026 31/03/2029
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke, Dereham, NR19 1EE, United Kingdom · UKH17
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Breckland District Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85312300 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 056B-PA-26
The Provider shall deliver a free, confidential, independent and impartial Debt Advice Service for residents experiencing financial hardship. The service will provide timely, high-quality advice and casework to support individuals in managing debt, improving financial resilience and accessing wider sources of support.
The Provider shall ensure that the service is accessible, person-centred and delivered in accordance with relevant legislation, regulatory requirements and recognised quality standards.
Full CPV breakdown
- 85312300 — Guidance and counselling services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - unknown
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Oct 2026 15:32
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0789d9
- Notice ID
- 056B-PA-26
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large VCSE
Citizens Advice Diss And Thetford, Diss, IP22 4EH, United Kingdom
GB-COH 04212031
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Breckland District Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Elizabeth House, Walpole Loke |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Dereham |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NR19 1EE |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH17 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@breckland.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | DISS, THETFORD AND DISTRICT CITIZENS ADVICE BUREAU |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Citizens Advice Diss And Thetford |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Diss |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | IP22 4EH |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH17 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | finance@cadat.org.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.cadat.org.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | Yes |
Buyer
| Name | Breckland District Council |
Tender
| Title | Citizens Advice Diss and Thetford |
| Description | The Provider shall deliver a free, confidential, independent and impartial Debt Advice Service for residents experiencing financial hardship. The service will provide timely, high-quality advice and casework to support individuals in managing debt, improving financial resilience and accessing wider sources of support. The Provider shall ensure that the service is accessible, person-centred and delivered in accordance with relevant legislation, regulatory requirements and recognised quality standards. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure | Below threshold - unknown |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | DISS, THETFORD AND DISTRICT CITIZENS ADVICE BUREAU |
| Item › CPV › Description | Guidance and counselling services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH17 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2029 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £174,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/098089-2026 |
| Document › Published | 16 Oct 2026 |