Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Golden Lane Estate - Crescent House - Stand Consulting RIBA Stage 4 & 4A
Published Today
16 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
71300000 *
Engineering services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Haringey and Islington, London
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
11 months Duration
30/09/2026 27/08/2027
- Contract Types
-
71 *Architectural, engineering & inspection...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
PO Box 270, City of London, EC2P 2EJ, United Kingdom · UKI43
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
71300000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078a03
Redflags is a security tool which focuses on behavioural change to assist in reducing everyday human-driven incidents like risky clicks, data mishandling and policy slip-ups without disrupting workflow.
This is being brought in to address the immediate security incident concerns in response to recent data breaches.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 71300000 — Engineering services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Oct 2026 16:00
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078a03
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078a03
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
133 Foundling Court, London, WC1N 1QF, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PPQX-5255-DXDM
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | PO Box 270 |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | City of London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | EC2P 2EJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI43 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Angel-Nerice Oggudah Oggudah |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | angel-nerice.oggudah@cityoflondon.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | 020 7606 3030 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Stand Consulting Engineers |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 133 Foundling Court |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | WC1N 1QF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | st@standengineers.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.standengineers.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London |
Tender
| Title | Golden Lane Estate - Crescent House - Stand Consulting RIBA Stage 4 & 4A |
| Description | Redflags is a security tool which focuses on behavioural change to assist in reducing everyday human-driven incidents like risky clicks, data mishandling and policy slip-ups without disrupting workflow. This is being brought in to address the immediate security incident concerns in response to recent data breaches. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Stand Consulting Engineers |
| Item › CPV › Description | Engineering services |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 27 Aug 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £40,800 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 29 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/098143-2026 |
| Document › Published | 16 Oct 2026 |