Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
NHM Learning Management System 2026 - 2030
Published Yesterday
20 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80500000 *
Training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £142,634
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Cromwell Road, London, SW75BD, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality
- Price
Related tenders
Natural History Museum
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80500000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-078c26
Software as a Service training plat form for employees
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80500000 — Training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government · Recreation, culture and religion
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 20 Oct 2026 15:52
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078c26
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078c26
Competition
1
Bids received
1
Bids from SMEs
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Belfast, United Kingdom
GB-COH NI060102
To be determined
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Software as a service training provider - online platform for employees.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
53 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | NHM Learning Management System 2026 - 2030 |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Training services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Software as a Service training plat form for employees |
| Lot › Description | Software as a service training provider - online platform for employees. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | Pass/fail |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This contract was awarded via the Government Commercial Agency Framework RM1557.14 G-Cloud 14. By using this framework a publication is not required |
Awards
| Title | NHM Learning Management System 2026 - 2030 |
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Learning Pool Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Natural History Museum |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Natural History Museum |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Cromwell Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI33 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW75BD |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | nhmprocurement@nhm.ac.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.nhm.ac.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Ministry or any other national or federal authority, including their regional or local subdivisions |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Recreation, culture and religion |
| Party 2 › Name | Learning Pool Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Learning Pool Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Belfast |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | To be determined |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | To be determined |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Natural History Museum |
Contracts
| Title | NHM Learning Management System 2026 - 2030 |
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £142,634.40 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 20 Oct 2026 |