Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Contracts Finder
AWARD Complete Services

HCC193242 (1)

Published Yesterday
21 Oct 2026
Closed 7 Jul 2026

Primary CPV
80200000 *
Secondary education services
Location
🇬🇧 Yorkshire and the Humber (Yorkshire & the Humber)
Value
No value specified
Contract
10 months Duration
07/09/2026 20/07/2027
Contract Types
80 *Education & training services
Full CPV Breakdown
SME suitable
No

Publisher Address

79 Lowgate, Hull, HU1 1HP, ENG · Yorkshire and the Humber

Contact

Award Criteria

Not specified

Reference: 20261021130413-103298
Lot 1 Face to Face tuition near HU9 area

Full CPV breakdown

  • 80200000 — Secondary education services (primary)

Notice details

Contract type
Services
Winning supplier
Large company
Procurement method
Not specified
Main category
Services
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Active
Award date
21 Oct 2026
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for VCSEs
No
Language
EN
Published
21 Oct 2026 13:04
Deadline
07 Jul 2026 16:00
OCID
ocds-b5fd17-613ef512-c105-4b5b-9f59-20f877ebf0da
Notice ID
20261021130413-103298

Organisations on this notice

Supplier Large
gabriela.martinez@prosperoteaching.com

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.

Tender

Title HCC193242 (1)
Description Lot 1 Face to Face tuition near HU9 area
Status complete
CPV › Description Secondary education services
Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) Yorkshire and the Humber
Item › Delivery › Country United Kingdom
Procedure Not specified
Bidding period › End 7 Jul 2026
Contract period › Start 7 Sep 2026
Contract period › End 20 Jul 2027
Suitable for › SMEs No
Suitable for › VCSEs No
Category services

Organisations

Party 1 › Name East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name East Riding of Yorkshire Council
Party 1 › Address › Street 79 Lowgate
Party 1 › Address › Town / city Hull
Party 1 › Address › Postcode HU1 1HP
Party 1 › Address › Country ENG
Party 1 › Contact › Name Jodee Evans
Party 1 › Contact › Email Jodee.Evans@hullcc.gov.uk
Party 1 › Contact › Telephone +44 1482614381
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 2 › Name Prospero
Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name Prospero
Party 2 › Address › Street gabriela.martinez@prosperoteaching.com
Party 2 › Business size large
Party 2 › VCSEs No
Party 2 › Role supplier

Buyer

Name East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Awards

Status active
Date 21 Oct 2026
Published 21 Oct 2026
Value › Value £0
Value › Currency GBP
Supplier › Name Prospero
Contract period › Start 7 Sep 2026
Contract period › End 20 Jul 2027
Document › Document 1 › Document type Award notice
Document › Document 1 › Description Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
Document › Document 1 › Link https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/b8891762-15c9-44b8-9...
Document › Document 1 › Published 21 Oct 2026
Document › Document 2 › Description Additional data
Document › Document 2 › Link https://uk.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=107099&B=UK
Document › Document 3 › Description User / Company
Document › Document 3 › Link https://uk.eu-supply.com/ctm/Company/CompanyInformation/Index/103298
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us