Back to search
Find a Tender
TENDER
Complete
Prioritised Capital Improvements Programme - School Properties 2026-28
Published Yesterday
21 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
- Not specified
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Cumbria, North West
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
- Not specified
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Cumbria House, 107-117 Botchergate, Carlisle, CA1 1RD, United Kingdom · UKD12
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Reference: DN828549
No description was published for this notice.
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Cancelled
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 Oct 2026 17:31
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f3f0
- Notice ID
- DN828549
Full notice record
20 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Name | Cumberland Council |
| Address › Street | Cumbria House, 107-117 Botchergate |
| Address › Town / city | Carlisle |
| Address › Postcode | CA1 1RD |
| Address › Country | GB |
| Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD12 |
| Contact › Email | procurement.place@cumbria.gov.uk |
| Role | buyer |
| Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
Tender
| Title | Prioritised Capital Improvements Programme - School Properties 2026-28 |
| Status | complete |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Tender cancellation notice |
| Document › Description | Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099708-2026 |
| Document › Published | 21 Oct 2026 |
Awards
| Status | cancelled |
| Status Details | The Authority is not terminating this procurement. Instead, a procurement rewind is being undertaken to permit minor amendments to the tender documents. A new UK4 Tender Notice has been published under Notice Identifier2026/S 000-099707. Further information regarding the procurement rewind can be found within Notice Identifier 2026/S 000-099707 |
| Final Status Date | 21 Oct 2026 |