Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Replacement Windows at Shephard House
Published Yesterday
21 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45421130 *
Installation of doors and windows
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Sussex (South West), South East
- Value
- £39,240
- Contract
-
2 months Duration
20/10/2026 18/12/2026
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Portland House, 44 Richmond Road, Worthing, BN11 1HS, United Kingdom · UKJ27
Contact
David Logongo
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45421130 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C485019
This project comprises the replacement of existing deteriorated external doors and windows at Shepherd House. The works include:
• Removal and disposal of existing rotten timber exterior windows.
• Supply and installation of new uPVC windows to match the required sizes and performance specifications.
• Making good internal and external finishes directly affected by the replacement works.
• Associated sealing, weatherproofing, ironmongery, and adjustment works required for a complete installation.
• Testing and commissioning of door operation and access control functionality following installation.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45421130 — Installation of doors and windows (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Works
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 Oct 2026 15:57
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078d34
- Notice ID
- C485019
Organisations on this notice
Thomas Door and Window Controls Limited
Supplier SME
Units 1-5, 65 Livingstone Road, Hove, BN3 3WN, United Kingdom
01273731776
GB-COH 04592847
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Portland House, 44 Richmond Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Worthing |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BN11 1HS |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ27 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | David Logongo |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | david.logongo@sabp.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.sussexpartnership.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Thomas Door and Window Controls Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Units 1-5, 65 Livingstone Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Hove |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BN3 3WN |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ21 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | info@thomasdoors.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | 01273731776 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.thomdoor.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust |
Tender
| Title | Replacement Windows at Shephard House |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | works |
| Supplier › Name | Thomas Door and Window Controls Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Installation of doors and windows |
Contracts
| Title | Replacement Windows at Shephard House |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 18 Dec 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £47,088 |
| Value › Value | £39,240 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099640-2026 |
| Document › Published | 21 Oct 2026 |