Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
UKRI-6260 Lot 1 Project & Programme Management
Published Yesterday
21 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72224000 *
Project management consultancy services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Swindon, South West
- Value
- £178,000
- Contract
-
2.4 years Duration
02/11/2026 31/03/2029
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Polaris House, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 1FL, United Kingdom · UKK14
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
UK Research & Innovation (UKRI)
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72224000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: UKRI-6260
Project and Programme management services via the BAU framework
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72224000 — Project management consultancy services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award under framework
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 20 Oct 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 Oct 2026 14:32
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078d03
- Notice ID
- UKRI-6260
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 2 Nov 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Polaris House |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Swindon, Wiltshire |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SN2 1FL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK14 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | stfcprocurement@ukri.org |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.ukri.org/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Savills (UK) Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 33 Margaret Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | W1G 0JD |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | emily.slupek@savills.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | UK Research & Innovation (UKRI) |
Tender
| Title | UKRI-6260 Lot 1 Project & Programme Management |
| Description | Project and Programme management services via the BAU framework |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Award under framework |
| Competitive | Yes |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £213,600 |
| Value › Value | £178,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | Savills (UK) Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Project management consultancy services |
| Contract period › Start | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2029 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099554-2026 |
| Document › Published | 21 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |