Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Services
0-19 Healthy Child Programme 2025-2027
Published 22 Oct 2026
22 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Tyneside, North East
- Value
- £11,825,464
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Civic Centre, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE18QH, United Kingdom · UKC22
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Newcastle City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0502b1
No description was published for this notice.
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 22 Oct 2026 13:40
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0502b1
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0502b1
Organisations on this notice
Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Supplier Large
Review Body
Newca, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Service
Full notice record
44 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | 0-19 Healthy Child Programme 2025-2027 |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Description | Service |
| Lot › Contract period › Duration In Days | 690 |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKC22 |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Newcastle City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Newcastle City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Civic Centre |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Newcastle Upon Tyne |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKC22 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NE18QH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Shamsun Choudhury |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1912116033-26033 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | shamsun.choudhury@newcastle.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.newcastle.gov.uk |
| Party 2 › Name | Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Newcastle upon Tyne |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKC22 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | shamsun.choudhury@newcastle.gov.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Newcastle City Council |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Newcastle City Council |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Newca |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Newcastle City Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £11,825,464 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › Duration In Days | 420 |
| Item › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › CPV › Description | Rehabilitation services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKC22 |
| Amendment › Rationale | Need for additional works, services or supplies by the original contractor/concessionaire: Additional funding secured from a) Family Hub and Start for Life to enhance existing services with the Infant Feeding delivery and the Togetherness Approach and b) Supplementary Substance Misuse Treatment and Recovery Grant (SSMTRG) for the Band 6 post. There has also been an Agenda for Change uplift |