Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
NHSE EoL Courses East Midlands LNR
Published Today
22 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80000000 *
Education and training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lambeth, London
- Value
- £22,415
- Contract
-
11 months Duration
21/10/2026 20/09/2027
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd, London, SE1 8UG, United Kingdom · UKI45
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NHS England
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C485008
NHSE exists to support the delivery of healthcare and health improvement to the patients and public of England. Working across the East Midlands, we aim to ensure that the workforce of today and tomorrow has the right numbers, skills, values, and behaviours, at the right time and in the right place.
The Authority is responsible for delivering medical and dental postgraduate training programmes across the East Midlands which includes providing two-year generic training programmes to foundation trainees in the LNR Foundation School. This covers the Foundation Doctors employed in the hospital Trusts within Derbyshire, Lincolnshire and Nottingham.
The Foundation School delivers a programme of generic skills courses to all F1 and F2 doctors.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80000000 — Education and training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 22 Oct 2026 11:38
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-078db0
- Notice ID
- C485008
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS England |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 8UG |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI45 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | england.workforcecommercialteam@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.england.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Leicestershire & Rutland Hospice (LOROS) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Groby Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Leicestershire |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LE3 9QE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF21 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | lpdc@loros.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | NHS England |
Tender
| Title | NHSE EoL Courses East Midlands LNR |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Leicestershire & Rutland Hospice (LOROS) |
| Item › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
Contracts
| Title | NHSE EoL Courses East Midlands LNR |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 21 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 20 Sep 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £26,897.45 |
| Value › Value | £22,414.54 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 20 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/099890-2026 |
| Document › Published | 22 Oct 2026 |