Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Essex Alliance
Published Yesterday
26 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
71210000 *
Advisory architectural services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £1
- Contract
-
5.2 years Duration
28/10/2026 31/12/2031
- Contract Types
-
71 *Architectural, engineering & inspection...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Sanctuary Buildings, 20 Great Smith Street, London, SW1P3BT, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Department for Education
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
71210000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-07907a
This is a Framework Alliance Contract (FAC1) for the DfE Essex Alliance (across HVB Lot 2 and LVB Lot 6).
This contract award notice relates to HVB Lot 2.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 71210000 — Advisory architectural services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - award under framework
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 26 Oct 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 1 Jan 2032
- Renewal
- As set out in the terms of the contract.
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 26 Oct 2026 16:04
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07907a
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07907a
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
High Edge Court, Heage, DE56 2BW, United Kingdom
01773 853131
GB-PPON PXDB-7977-YZPD
Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure Ltd
Supplier Large
14-17 Market Place, London, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
020 7307 9200
GB-PPON PPZX-2842-HHPG
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 28 Oct 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
68 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Department for Education |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Sanctuary Buildings, 20 Great Smith Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1P3BT |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | EED.ProcurementSystems@education.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Bowmer & Kirkland Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | High Edge Court |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Heage |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | DE56 2BW |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF13 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | dfe@bandk.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | 01773 853131 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 3 › Name | Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure Ltd |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 14-17 Market Place |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | W1W 8AJ |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 3 › Contact › Email | dfe.constructionfw@morgansindall.com |
| Party 3 › Contact › Telephone | 020 7307 9200 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Department for Education |
Tender
| Title | Essex Alliance |
| Description | This is a Framework Alliance Contract (FAC1) for the DfE Essex Alliance (across HVB Lot 2 and LVB Lot 6). This contract award notice relates to HVB Lot 2. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Below threshold - award under framework |
| Competitive | Yes |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | Essex Alliance |
| Status | active |
| Date | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £1.20 |
| Value › Value | £1 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Bowmer & Kirkland Ltd |
| Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure Ltd |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Advisory architectural services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Construction work for school buildings |
| Contract period › Start | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Dec 2031 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 1 Jan 2032 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | As set out in the terms of the contract. |
| Has options | Yes |
| Options › Description | As set out in the terms of the contract. |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/101183-2026 |
| Document › Published | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |