Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Greenwich Park Landscape Maintenance and Welfare Refurbishment Works
Published Yesterday
27 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45453100 *
Refurbishment work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
4 months Duration
28/10/2026 11/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Cray Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR5 3QB, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
The Royal Parks Ltd
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45453100 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0790c4
TRP is seeking tenders for refurbishment works to the Greenwich Park Landscape Maintenance Welfare Building at Vanbrugh Yard. Works include upgrading welfare facilities, creating an accessible WC, refurbishing the office, replacing windows, doors and joinery, renewing the roof and rooflights, and repairing brickwork, while preserving the building's historic character and heritage setting
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45453100 — Refurbishment work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Limited competition (invited suppliers only)
- Contract type
- Works
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - limited competition
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 27 Oct 2026 09:43
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0790c4
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0790c4
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Cray Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR5 3QB, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PGJR-7878-HPHN
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | The Royal Parks Ltd |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Cray Avenue, Orpington |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Kent |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BR5 3QB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI61 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@royalparks.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | COLLINS (CONTRACTORS) LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Cray Avenue, Orpington |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Kent |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BR5 3QB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI61 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | enquiries@collins-contractors.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | The Royal Parks Ltd |
Tender
| Title | Greenwich Park Landscape Maintenance and Welfare Refurbishment Works |
| Description | TRP is seeking tenders for refurbishment works to the Greenwich Park Landscape Maintenance Welfare Building at Vanbrugh Yard. Works include upgrading welfare facilities, creating an accessible WC, refurbishing the office, replacing windows, doors and joinery, renewing the roof and rooflights, and repairing brickwork, while preserving the building's historic character and heritage setting |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Below threshold - limited competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | works |
| Supplier › Name | COLLINS (CONTRACTORS) LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Refurbishment work |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 11 Mar 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £571.45 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 27 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/101340-2026 |
| Document › Published | 27 Oct 2026 |