Back to search
Find a Tender
TENDER
Active Goods
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO MEDWAY NORSE X 4 NHH METERS OCT 2027
Published Today
27 Oct 2026
Deadline in 23 days
- Primary CPV
-
09310000 *
Electricity
- Location
- 🇬🇧 South East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
01/10/2027 30/09/2030
- Contract Types
-
09 *Petroleum, fuel, electricity & energyFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
280 Fifers Lane, Norwich, NR6 6EQ, United Kingdom · UKJ
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-07910b
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO MEDWAY NORSE X 4 NHH METERS OCT 2027
CONTRACT START DATE 01/10/27
TOTAL ESTIMATED VOLUME 0.15 GWH PER ANNUM
CONTRACTS CONSIDERED FOR 12, 24 AND 36 MONTHS
100% Green Electricity.
28 Days DD payment.
Portal access to invoices and data.
Full CPV breakdown
- 09310000 — Electricity (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Active
- Submission method
- Requests for the document should be sent to the following address before the deadline: findatender@indigoswan.co.uk Enquiries can also be raised to the following contact before the deadline: Louise Arnold 01603 724896
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 27 Oct 2026 11:56
- Deadline
- 19 Nov 2026 12:00
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07910b
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07910b
Organisations on this notice
INDIGO SWAN LIMITED
Procuring Entity, Process Contact Point
2 Millennium Plain, Norwich, NR2 1TF, United Kingdom
LOUISE ARNOLD
01603 724896
GB-COH 07085891
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | MEDWAY NORSE LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 280 Fifers Lane |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NR6 6EQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@norsegroup.co.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | INDIGO SWAN LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 2 Millennium Plain |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NR2 1TF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Name | LOUISE ARNOLD |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | FINDATENDER@indigoswan.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | 01603 724896 |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 1 | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 2 | Process contact point |
| Party 2 › Role Details | TENDERING |
Buyer
| Name | MEDWAY NORSE LIMITED |
Tender
| Title | SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO MEDWAY NORSE X 4 NHH METERS OCT 2027 |
| Description | SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO MEDWAY NORSE X 4 NHH METERS OCT 2027 CONTRACT START DATE 01/10/27 TOTAL ESTIMATED VOLUME 0.15 GWH PER ANNUM CONTRACTS CONSIDERED FOR 12, 24 AND 36 MONTHS 100% Green Electricity. 28 Days DD payment. Portal access to invoices and data. |
| Status | active |
| Item › CPV › Description | Electricity |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £142,034 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Category | goods |
| Above threshold | No |
| How to submit | Requests for the document should be sent to the following address before the deadline: findatender@indigoswan.co.uk Enquiries can also be raised to the following contact before the deadline: Louise Arnold 01603 724896 |
| Submission Terms › Electronic submission | Not allowed |
| Bidding period › End | 19 Nov 2026 |
| Lot › Status | active |
| Lot › Value › Value incl. VAT | £142,034 |
| Lot › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Lot › Contract period › Start | 1 Oct 2027 |
| Lot › Contract period › End | 30 Sep 2030 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Description | Suppliers must be registered with Ofgem and hold the relevant supply licence. The contract will be awarded primarily based on price, but other considerations may include, billing requirements, customer service, account management and added value services. |
| Document › Document type | Tender notice |
| Document › Description | Tender notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/101465-2026 |
| Document › Published | 27 Oct 2026 |