Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Goods
Supply of Electrical Materials
Published 29 Oct 2026
29 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
31681410 *
Electrical materials
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Midlands
- Value
- £700,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
31 *Electrical machinery, equipment & lighti...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, S401LP, United Kingdom · UKF
Contact
Alex Jagger
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Chesterfield Borough Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
31681410 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-07930e
Supply of electrical materials to Chesterfield Borough Council
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 31681410 — Electrical materials (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 29 Oct 2026 09:53
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07930e
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07930e
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
GB-COH 00336408
High Court London
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Supply of electrical materials to Chesterfield Borough Council
· Cancelled
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Supply of Electrical Materials |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Electrical materials |
| Category | goods |
| Description | Supply of electrical materials to Chesterfield Borough Council |
| Lot › Description | Supply of electrical materials to Chesterfield Borough Council |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Direct awarded via the EEM Materials Framework (EEM0072-2B) to the 1st placed supplier |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | City Electrical Factors Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Chesterfield Borough Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Chesterfield Borough Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Town Hall, Rose Hill |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Chesterfield |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF12 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | S401LP |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Alex Jagger |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | alex.jagger@chesterfield.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.chesterfield.gov.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | City Electrical Factors Ltd |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | City Electrical Factors Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Warwickshire |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | High Court London |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court London |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Chesterfield Borough Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £700,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 Oct 2026 |