Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
FRAEW - Building Safety Consultancy
Published Today
29 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
71315210 *
Building services consultancy services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lewisham and Southwark, London
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
03/09/2026 02/09/2027
- Contract Types
-
71 *Architectural, engineering & inspection...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
45 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7JB, United Kingdom · UKI44
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Peabody Trust
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
71315210 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-079303
FRAEW assessments and Fire engineering consultancy- Building Safety Consultancy
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 71315210 — Building services consultancy services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 29 Oct 2026 09:26
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-079303
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-079303
Organisations on this notice
procurepublic Limited
Procuring Entity
International House, 36-38 Cornhill, London, London, EC3V 3NG, United Kingdom
Stuart Cox
GB-PPON PWPZ-1557-LRMN
Firntec LTD
Supplier SME
1 Boudicca Road, Suffolk Central Business Park,, Stowmarket, Suffolk, England,, IP14 1WF, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PMJX-5471-QDNM
Full notice record
57 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Peabody Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 45 Westminster Bridge Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 7JB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | Procurement.Enquiries@peabody.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | procurepublic Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | International House, 36-38 Cornhill, London |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC3V 3NG |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Name | Stuart Cox |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | stuart@procurepublic.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role Details | Framework provider |
| Party 3 › Name | Firntec LTD |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 1 Boudicca Road, Suffolk Central Business Park, |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Stowmarket, Suffolk, England, |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | IP14 1WF |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH14 |
| Party 3 › Contact › Email | info@firntec.com |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Peabody Trust |
Tender
| Title | FRAEW - Building Safety Consultancy |
| Description | FRAEW assessments and Fire engineering consultancy- Building Safety Consultancy |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Firntec LTD |
| Item › CPV › Description | Building services consultancy services |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 3 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 2 Sep 2027 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 3 Sep 2030 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | 3(12 month) |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £264,016.67 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 2 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/102384-2026 |
| Document › Published | 29 Oct 2026 |