Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Provision of Neurophysiology Insourcing Services
Published 29 Oct 2026
29 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85111200 *
Medical hospital services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North and West Norfolk, East of England
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Gayton Road, Kings Lynn, PE30 4ET, United Kingdom · UKH16
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85111200 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0793a2
NeurophysCare will deliver a flexible consultant-led neurophysiology service tailored to support QEHKL's diagnostic capacity requirements
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85111200 — Medical hospital services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 29 Oct 2026 14:15
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0793a2
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0793a2
Competition
1
Bids received
124,254
Lowest Valid Bid Value
124,254
Highest Valid Bid Value
Organisations on this notice
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust
Buyer, Review Body
Gayton Road, Kings Lynn, PE30 4ET, United Kingdom
Karen Wilson
+44 1553214902
NeurophysCare LTD
Supplier SME
1310 Solihull Parkway Birmingham Business Park, Solihull, Solihull, B37 7YB, United Kingdom
+44 07354364980
13928949
Lots (1)
Lot 1
This notice is confirmation of an award having been made due to an urgent circumstance<br/>Contract Award Value = £124,254 ((£9,558 per week)<br/>Contract will run from 16th November 2026 - 15th February 2027 (unless agreed by both parties to extend)
· Cancelled
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Provision of Neurophysiology Insourcing Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Medical hospital services |
| Category | services |
| Description | NeurophysCare will deliver a flexible consultant-led neurophysiology service tailored to support QEHKL's diagnostic capacity requirements |
| Lot › Description | This notice is confirmation of an award having been made due to an urgent circumstance<br/>Contract Award Value = £124,254 ((£9,558 per week)<br/>Contract will run from 16th November 2026 - 15th February 2027 (unless agreed by both parties to extend) |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH16 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | Extreme urgency brought about by events unforeseeable for the contracting authority/entity and in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This contract has been awarded under the urgent circumstances provision of the Provider Selection Regime (PSR). This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (PSR) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provision of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award<br/><br/>Justification for urgent awarded - Activity delivery required for patients on waiting list<br/><br/>Decision Makers:-<br/>Claire Graham Lead Healthcare Scientist<br/>Richard Parker - COO<br/>Sarah Kelk - Interim Director of Finance |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | NeurophysCare LTD |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Gayton Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Kings Lynn |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH16 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | PE30 4ET |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Karen Wilson |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1553214902 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | contracts-commissioning@qehkl.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Review body |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.qehkl.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.qehkl.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | NeurophysCare LTD |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | NeurophysCare LTD |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 1310 Solihull Parkway Birmingham Business Park, Solihull |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Solihull |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH16 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | B37 7YB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | +44 07354364980 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | sonal@neurophyscare.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://neurophyscare.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
Buyer
| Name | The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Signed | 29 Oct 2026 |