Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
NNUH_Spire Healthcare Ltd - 2627
Published Yesterday
30 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85111100 *
Surgical hospital services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Norwich and East Norfolk, East of England
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Colney Lane, Norwich, NR4 7UY, United Kingdom · UKH15
Contact
fiona syder
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85111100 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-079458
Provision of Orthopaedics and HoLEPS
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85111100 — Surgical hospital services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 30 Oct 2026 10:17
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-079458
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-079458
Competition
1
Bids received
2,694,230
Lowest Valid Bid Value
5,649,192
Highest Valid Bid Value
Organisations on this notice
Buyer, Review Body
Supplier Large
Lots (1)
Lot 1
PSR Urgent Award
· Cancelled
Full notice record
44 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | NNUH_Spire Healthcare Ltd - 2627 |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Surgical hospital services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Provision of Orthopaedics and HoLEPS |
| Lot › Description | PSR Urgent Award |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | PSR Urgent award |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Spire Healthcare Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Colney Lane |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Norwich |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH15 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NR4 7UY |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | fiona syder |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | fiona.syder@nnuh.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 1 | buyer |
| Party 1 › Role › Role 2 | Review body |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.nnuh.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.nnuh.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Spire Healthcare Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Spire Healthcare Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 3 Dorset Rise London |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC4Y 8EN |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://spirehealthcare.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
Buyer
| Name | Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Signed | 28 Oct 2026 |