Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Space Technology Solutions
Published 30 Oct 2026
30 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
- Not specified
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Liverpool, North West
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
- Not specified
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
9th Floor, The Capital, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9PP, United Kingdom · UKD72
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Reference: RM6370
No description was published for this notice.
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 30 Oct 2026 23:42
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0510f8
- Notice ID
- RM6370
Organisations on this notice
Removed Supplier
Full notice record
27 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 9th Floor, The Capital, Old Hall Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | L3 9PP |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD72 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | supplier@gca.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/ccs |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Planet Labs Germany GmbH |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Kurfürstendamm 22 |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Berlin |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | 10719 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | DE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | Germany |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | DE |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | vendor-registrations@planet.com |
| Party 2 › Role | Removed supplier |
Buyer
| Name | Crown Commercial Service |
Tender
| Amendment › Date | 26 Oct 2026 |
| Title | Space Technology Solutions |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/103488-2026 |
| Document › Published | 30 Oct 2026 |