Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Find a Tender
AWARD Complete

CPD Courses 26/27 Imperial College London

Published 16 Jul 2026
16 Jul 2026

Primary CPV
80000000 *
Education and training services
Location
🇬🇧 Essex Thames Gateway, East of England
Value
£15,000
Contract
1 year Duration
01/09/2026 31/08/2027
Contract Types
80 *Education & training services
Full CPV Breakdown
SME suitable
Not stated

Publisher Address

Nethermayne, Basildon, SS16 5NL, United Kingdom · UKH37

Contact

Katie Doherty

Award Criteria

Not specified

Reference: C459236
CPD Courses 26/27 Imperial College London Staff Training Courses

Full CPV breakdown

  • 80000000 — Education and training services (primary)

Notice details

Buyer type
Central government
Competition
Direct award (no competition)
Contract type
Services
Winning supplier
Large company
Procurement method
Below threshold - without competition
Main category
Services
Legal basis
UKPGA 2023/54
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Active
Reserved / special regime
Light Touch
Language
EN
Published
16 Jul 2026 12:26
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06ccd8
Notice ID
C459236

Organisations on this notice

Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine
Supplier Large
Imperial College London, Faculty Building, Level 1, South Kensington Campus, London, SW7 2AZ, United Kingdom
GB-COH RC000231

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.

Organisations

Party 1 › Name Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust
Party 1 › Address › Street Nethermayne
Party 1 › Address › Town / city Basildon
Party 1 › Address › Postcode SS16 5NL
Party 1 › Address › Country GB
Party 1 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKH37
Party 1 › Contact › Name Katie Doherty
Party 1 › Contact › Email katie.doherty4@nhs.net
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 1 › Link https://www.mse.nhs.uk/
Party 1 › Classification › Description Public authority - central government
Party 2 › Name Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine
Party 2 › Address › Street Imperial College London, Faculty Building, Level 1, South Kensington Campus
Party 2 › Address › Town / city London
Party 2 › Address › Postcode SW7 2AZ
Party 2 › Address › Country GB
Party 2 › Address › Country United Kingdom
Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) UKI32
Party 2 › Contact › Email a.cambrey@imperial.ac.uk
Party 2 › Role supplier
Party 2 › Business size large
Party 2 › VCSEs No

Buyer

Name Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust

Tender

Title CPD Courses 26/27 Imperial College London
Description CPD Courses 26/27 Imperial College London Staff Training Courses
Status complete
Procedure type direct
Procedure Below threshold - without competition
Special regime Light touch
Lot › Status complete

Awards

Status active
Category services
Supplier › Name Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine
Item › CPV › Description Education and training services

Contracts

Title CPD Courses 26/27 Imperial College London
Status active
Contract period › Start 1 Sep 2026
Contract period › End 31 Aug 2027
Value › Value incl. VAT £18,000
Value › Value £15,000
Value › Currency GBP
Above threshold No
Signed 16 Jul 2026
Document › Document type Contract notice
Document › Description Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document › Link https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/067224-2026
Document › Published 16 Jul 2026
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us