Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Dialysis Water Treatment System Service Agreement
Published 13 Jul 2026
13 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
90733400 *
Surface water treatment services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £173,365
- Contract
-
5 years Duration
03/08/2026 31/07/2031
- Contract Types
-
90 *Sewage, refuse, cleaning & environmental...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Great Maze Pond, London, SE1 9RT, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Busayo Omoyajowo
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trus...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
90733400 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 7563/27
GSTT – Capital Water Treatment Ltd – Five-Year Dialysis Water Treatment System Planned Maintenance and Service Agreement
Full CPV breakdown
- 90733400 — Surface water treatment services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 13 Jul 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 23 Jul 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 13 Jul 2026 08:32
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06c911
- Notice ID
- 7563/27
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Capital House, Unit 22 Holmethorpe Avenue, Redhill, RH1 2NL, United Kingdom
02086499503
GB-PPON PJGR-7648-XNTQ
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 24 Jul 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
63 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Great Maze Pond |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE1 9RT |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Busayo Omoyajowo |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | b.omoyajowo@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.guysandstthomas.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Capital Water Treatment Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Capital House, Unit 22 Holmethorpe Avenue |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Redhill |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | RH1 2NL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ26 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | sales@capitalwater.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | 02086499503 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.capitalwater.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | Yes |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 2 › Control › Description | N/A |
Buyer
| Name | Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust |
Tender
| Title | Dialysis Water Treatment System Service Agreement |
| Description | GSTT – Capital Water Treatment Ltd – Five-Year Dialysis Water Treatment System Planned Maintenance and Service Agreement |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | Dialysis Water Treatment System Service Agreement |
| Status | pending |
| Date | 13 Jul 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £208,038.16 |
| Value › Value | £173,365.13 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | Capital Water Treatment Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Surface water treatment services |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKI4 |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Standstill period › End | 23 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 3 Aug 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Jul 2031 |
| Subcontracting › Subcontracts › Main Contractors › Name | Capital Water Treatment Ltd |
| Subcontracting › Subcontracts › Description | N/A |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/065407-2026 |
| Document › Published | 13 Jul 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 24 Jul 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |