Back to search
Find a Tender
TENDER
Complete
VFU053-002 Great Ouse Collective Action Project (Open Tender)
Published 19 Jun 2026
19 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
- Not specified
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Oxfordshire, South East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
- Not specified
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Ground Floor, Blenheim Court, 19 George Street, Banbury, OX16 5BH, United Kingdom · UKJ14
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Reference: PRC185
No description was published for this notice.
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Cancelled
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 19 Jun 2026 16:26
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-067bc9
- Notice ID
- PRC185
Full notice record
22 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Name | WRAP (Waste and Resources Action Programme) |
| Address › Street | Ground Floor, Blenheim Court, 19 George Street |
| Address › Town / city | Banbury |
| Address › Postcode | OX16 5BH |
| Address › Country | GB |
| Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ14 |
| Contact › Name | Procurement |
| Contact › Email | Procurement@wrap.ngo |
| Contact › Telephone | 01295584100 |
| Role | buyer |
| Classification › Description | Public undertaking |
Tender
| Title | VFU053-002 Great Ouse Collective Action Project (Open Tender) |
| Status | complete |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Tender cancellation notice |
| Document › Description | Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/058245-2026 |
| Document › Published | 19 Jun 2026 |
Awards
| Status | cancelled |
| Status Details | Although one tender was received, following evaluation the contracting authority concluded that the submission did not provide sufficient assurance regarding the proposed delivery approach, local stakeholder engagement, and the overall viability of the proposed delivery model. The contracting authority has therefore decided not to award a contract and has terminated the procurement process. |
| Final Status Date | 15 Jun 2026 |