Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Pathways to Employment and In-Work Support
Published 19 Jun 2026
19 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79611000 *
Job search services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Inverclyde, East Renfrewshire and Renfrewshire, Scotland
- Value
- £368,331
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Procurement, Municipal Buildings, Clyde Square, Greenock, PA15 1LX, United Kingdom · UKM83
Contact
Award Criteria
- Delivery Methodology
- Resources & Expertise, Management & Reporting of Contract
- Output & Outcome Performance Statistics
- Fair Work First
- Social Value
- Price
Related tenders
Inverclyde Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79611000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: CP0636/EMP
Pathways to Employment and In-Work Support
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79611000 — Job search services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 2
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 19 Jun 2026 10:49
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-067a45
- Notice ID
- CP0636/EMP
Competition
2
Bids received
2
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
2
Foreign Bids From Non E U
2
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
175 Dalrymple Street, Greenock, PA15 1JZ, United Kingdom
+44 000000
Greenock Sheriff Court and Justice of the Peace Court
Review Body
Sheriff Court House,1 Nelson Street,, Greenock, PA15 1TR, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Inverclyde Council would like to appoint an organisation, partnership or consortium to deliver a Pathways to Employment & In-Work Support service, wholly based within Inverclyde, covering all stages of the national 5-stage employability pathway model. This service must provide clear progression routes and improved emp...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
72 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Pathways to Employment and In-Work Support |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Job search services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Pathways to Employment and In-Work Support |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Delivery Methodology |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Resources & Expertise, Management & Reporting of Contract |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 15 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Output & Outcome Performance Statistics |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 10 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Fair Work First |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 2 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Name | Social Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 3 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 6 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 6 › Description | 60 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Career guidance services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Vocational training services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Guidance services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Education and training services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM83 |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | ICDT/the Trust |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Inverclyde Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Inverclyde Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Procurement, Municipal Buildings, Clyde Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Greenock |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM83 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | PA15 1LX |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1475712634 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@Inverclyde.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.inverclyde.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/Search_AuthProfile.a... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | ICDT/the Trust |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | ICDT/the Trust |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 175 Dalrymple Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Greenock |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | PA15 1JZ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | +44 000000 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Fax Number | +44 000000 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Greenock Sheriff Court and Justice of the Peace Court |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Greenock Sheriff Court and Justice of the Peace Court |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Sheriff Court House,1 Nelson Street, |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Greenock |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | PA15 1TR |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Inverclyde Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £368,331 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 Jun 2026 |
Links
| Href | https://api.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/v1/Notice?id=ocds-r6ebe6-00... |