Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Insourced Gynaecology Services (HHP)
Published 10 Jun 2026
10 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85111300 *
Gynaecological hospital services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Yorkshire and Northern Lincolnshire, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £765,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hull Royal Infirmary, Anlaby Road, Hull, HU3 2JZ, United Kingdom · UKE1
Contact
Award Criteria
- PSR Key Criteria other than Value
- PSR Key Criteria - Value
Related tenders
HULL UNIVERSITY TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS T...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85111300 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C452720
PSR Direct Award C for the provision of Insourced Gynaecology Services (HHP)
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85111300 — Gynaecological hospital services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- Option to extend for 2 x 3mths + 1mth.<br/>Option to extend services to Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust as part of the wider Humber Health Partnership.
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 10 Jun 2026 16:17
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b235
- Notice ID
- C452720
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
NHS E Independent patient choice and procurement panel
Review Body, Mediation Body, Review Contact Point
Wellington House, London, SE1 8UG, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
This is a notice of intention to award a contract under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, Direct Award Process C to the current Provider - ICS Operations Ltd. (t/a Xyla), 9 Appold Street, London EC2A 2AP.<br/><br/>The contract is for the provision of Insourced Gynaecology Services H...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
65 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Insourced Gynaecology Services (HHP) |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Gynaecological hospital services |
| Category | services |
| Description | PSR Direct Award C for the provision of Insourced Gynaecology Services (HHP) |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | PSR Key Criteria other than Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 75% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | PSR Key Criteria - Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 25% |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | Option to extend for 2 x 3mths + 1mth.<br/>Option to extend services to Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust as part of the wider Humber Health Partnership. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Gyneacologic or obstetric services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKE1 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Sites of Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust and may be extended to Northern Lincolnshire & Goole if required. |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | ICS OPERATIONS LIMITED |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hull Royal Infirmary, Anlaby Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Hull |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE11 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | HU3 2JZ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Neil Dodds |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1723236139 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | neil.dodds1@nhs.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.hey.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.hey.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | ICS OPERATIONS LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | ICS OPERATIONS LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 9 Appold Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI4 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC2A 2AP |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | +44 2077132757 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://icsassessments.co.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS E Independent patient choice and procurement panel |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS E Independent patient choice and procurement panel |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Wellington House |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | SE1 8UG |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Contact › Email | england.procurementpanelinfo@nhs.net |
| Party 3 › Role › Role 1 | Review body |
| Party 3 › Role › Role 2 | Mediation body |
| Party 3 › Role › Role 3 | Review contact point |
| Party 3 › Link | https://www.england.nhs.uk/commissioning/how-commissioning-is-changing... |
Buyer
| Name | Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £765,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 10 Jun 2026 |