Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Works
ESCC-HP-PME-Etchingham Primary School Drainage Remedials
Published 28 May 2026
28 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45000000 *
Construction work
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Sussex County, South East
- Value
- £10,106,410
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
County Hall, St Anne's Crescent, Lewes, BN71UE, United Kingdom · UKJ22
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
East Sussex County Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06a6ef
Etchingham Primary School Drainage Remedials
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 45000000 — Construction work (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Works
- Bids received
- 3
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- The project is based on a programme of works so timescales may change.
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 May 2026 07:48
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06a6ef
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06a6ef
Competition
3
Bids received
3
Bids from SMEs
Organisations on this notice
Colours Decorating Limited
Supplier SME
St Leonards On Sea, United Kingdom
GB-COH 03902490
Royal Courts of Justice
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Etchingham Primary School Drainage Remedials
· Cancelled
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | ESCC-HP-PME-Etchingham Primary School Drainage Remedials |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Construction work |
| Category | works |
| Description | Etchingham Primary School Drainage Remedials |
| Lot › Description | Etchingham Primary School Drainage Remedials |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | The project is based on a programme of works so timescales may change. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKJ22 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This mini-competition was awarded under a lot under the Planned Maintenance Framework which follows PCR15 Regulations. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Colours Decorating Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | East Sussex County Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | East Sussex County Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | County Hall, St Anne's Crescent |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Lewes |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ22 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BN71UE |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | Procurementpmo@eastsussex.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.eastsussex.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Colours Decorating Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Colours Decorating Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | St Leonards On Sea |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ22 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Royal Courts of Justice |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Royal Courts of Justice |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | East Sussex County Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £10,106,410 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 28 May 2026 |