Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Adult Skills Level 2 Digital Skills Training Provider
Published 21 May 2026
21 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80400000 *
Adult and other education services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Brighton and Hove, South East
- Value
- £31,447
- Contract
-
4 months Duration
01/04/2026 31/07/2026
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, BN3 3BQ, United Kingdom · UKJ21
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Brighton and Hove City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80400000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-069ee0
The Council are seeking Provider(s) to deliver accredited learning and who:
• Have experience of delivering DFE funded accredited or non-accredited adult
education provision with strong achievement and outcomes data,
• understand the demographic area of Brighton and Hove and needs of priority
groups,
• have access to physical premises within Brighton and Hove to enable classroom
delivery,
• have a track record in successfully delivering face to face/online/blended learning,
• can deliver approved regulated funded qualifications listed by the DFE2 under the
Adult Skills Funding (ASF),
• can design and cost appropriate accredited learning programmes,
• are on the published Register of Training Organisations3.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80400000 — Adult and other education services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 21 May 2026 11:45
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-069ee0
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-069ee0
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Eighth Floor, Telecom House, 125-135 Preston Rd, Brighton, BN1 6AF, United Kingdom
GB-COH 09232138
Full notice record
44 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Brighton and Hove City Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Hove Town Hall, Norton Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Hove |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BN3 3BQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ21 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | emma.knight@eastsussex.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Creative Process Digital Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Eighth Floor, Telecom House, 125-135 Preston Rd |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Brighton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BN1 6AF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ21 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | info@creativeprocessdigital.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Brighton and Hove City Council |
Tender
| Title | Adult Skills Level 2 Digital Skills Training Provider |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Creative Process Digital Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Adult and other education services |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £37,736 |
| Value › Value | £31,447 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/046965-2026 |
| Document › Published | 21 May 2026 |